Search







Auckland

Ashton, Philip — Rutherford Rede Limited

Email: pashton@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 09 361 3670
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Baker, Christopher — REKAB Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: chrisbakernz@gmail.com
Mobile: 027 523 1484
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Direct investments

Currey, Adam — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Email: adam@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 027 221 4094
Landline: 09 525 7022
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Budgeting, debt & cash management

Davies, Jim — Jim Davies Financial Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: Jimdavies@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 494 3143
Landline: (09) 415 9910
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Ford, Henry — Rutherford Rede (Akld) Ltd

Email: hford@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Mobile: 027 710 2203
Landline: 09 307 5695
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Knight, Richard — Rutherford Rede

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: richard.knight@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Mobile: 021 204 8591
Landline: 09 361 4678
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Myers, Trevor — Myers Financial Services Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: tmyers@slingshot.co.nz
Mobile: 027 663 1907
Landline: 09 522 9247
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Newenham, Stephen — Cheltenham Financial Services

Email: steve@cheltenhamfs.co.nz
Mobile: 027 479 0320
Landline: 09 638 8870
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Oo, Yupar — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Website: http://www.curreyfinancial.co.nz
Email: yupar@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 021 255 8379
Landline: 09 525 7022
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Perry-Ellison, Nicole — Rutherford Rede Limited

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: nperryellison@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Landline: 09 361 3670
Services offered:
Kiwisaver

Peterson, Laetitia — The Private Office

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: laetitia.peterson@theprivateoffice.co.nz
Mobile: 021 625 321
Landline: 09 303 1299
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Seton, Geoff — Seton Financial Advice

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.setonfinancialadvice.co.nz
Email: geoff@setonfinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 027 451 1176
Landline: 09 358 0300
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Temm, Nicholas — Currey Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.curreyfinancial.co.nz
Email: nicholas@curreyfinancial.co.nz
Mobile: 027 231 3233
Landline: 09 525 7022
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Mortgages

Waru, Nicholas — Pearce Financial Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.bpfs.co.nz
Email: nwaru@bpfs.co.nz
Mobile: 021 626 958
Landline: 09 529 1912
Services offered:
Mortgages

Weatherall, Jocelyn — Rutherford Rede Limited

Website: http://www.rutherfordrede.co.nz
Email: jweatherall@rutherfordrede.co.nz
Mobile: 027 224 1748
Landline: 09 361 3670
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Winstone, Jonathan — Pearce Financial Services Ltd

Email: jwinstone@bpfs.co.nz
Mobile: 021 626 898
Landline: 09 529 1912
Services offered:
Personal Insurance

Bay Of Plenty

Haughey, Brendon — Haughey Insurances

Website: http://haugheyinsurances.co.nz
Email: haugheyinsurances@clear.net.nz
Mobile: 027 497 1929
Landline: 07 578 0399
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Puddle, Bruce — Bruce Puddle Insurance

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: bpuddle@ihug.co.nz
Mobile: 027 477 5763
Landline: 07 578 9191
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Scrivener, Graeme — FinancialCompass Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: graeme@financialcompass.co.nz
Mobile: 027 478 2650
Landline: 07 347 0828
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Canterbury

Austin, Richard — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.iq2wealth.co.nz
Email: richard.austin@iq2wealth.co.nz
Mobile: 027 533 3615
Landline: 03 364 9119
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Beazley, Graeme — Pegasus Bay Brokers

Email: graemebeazley@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 471 8135
Landline: 03 383 9508
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Benton, Stephen — Rede Advisers Christchurch

Website: http://rede.co.nz
Email: steve_benton@rede.co.nz
Mobile: 027 205 2130
Landline: 03 964 4207
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Bradley, Philippa — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.bnl.co.nz
Email: pip@bnl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 176 3579
Landline: (03) 364 9119
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Carrodus, Neville — Pegasus Bay Brokers

Email: neville.car@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 437 0555
Landline: 03 358 9171
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Clucas, Grant — Grant Clucas Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: grantclucas@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 439 6399
Landline: 03 377 2232
Services offered:
Personal Insurance

Kilworth, Scott — Kilworth Financial Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: info@kilworths.co.nz
Mobile: 021 228 0016
Landline: 03 307 8000
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Mander, Stephen — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.iq2wealth.co.nz
Email: steve.mander@iq2wealth.co.nz
Mobile: 021 229 4298
Landline: 03 364 9119
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

O'Rourke, Gerard — Unity Assurance Brokers

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: gerard@unityassurance.co.nz
Landline: 03 384 7245
Services offered:
Personal Insurance

Pope, Chris — Chris Pope & Associates

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: chris@cpaa.co.nz
Mobile: 027 433 8221
Landline: 03 358 9172
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Pope, Gemma — Chris Pope & Associates

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: gemma.pope@yahoo.com.au
Mobile: 027 246 6107
Landline: (03) 358 9172
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Rainey, Scott — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: scott@bnl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 983 597
Landline: (03) 364 9119
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Scott, John — Pegasus Bay Brokers

Email: jrscott2@clear.net.nz
Landline: 03 329 4930
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Sequeira, Steven — ARK Financial Group Ltd

Email: steven@arkfg.co.nz
Mobile: 027 530 8787
Landline: (03) 360 2001
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Shaw, Robert — At Ease Insurance Ltd

Email: robateaseinsuranceltd@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 021 633 684
Landline: 03 312 9697
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Shears, Michael — Rede Advisers Christchurch

Website: http://www.rede.co.nz
Email: michael_shears@rede.co.nz
Mobile: 021 310 241
Landline: 03 964 4207
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Stevenson, Timothy — Oneway Investments Ltd

Email: tim@arkfg.co.nz
Mobile: 027 255 1103
Landline: (03) 360 2001
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Thompson, Brian — Pegasus Bay Brokers

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: brian.thompson@xtra.co.nz
Landline: 03 352 9423
Services offered:
Personal Insurance

Wescombe, Stephen — ARK Financial Group Ltd

Email: stephen@arkfg.co.nz
Mobile: 027 430 7336
Landline: (03) 360 2001
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Wolt, Jacob — Cambridge Partners Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: jacob@bnl.co.nz
Landline: (03) 364 9119
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Gisborne

Abrahams, Anthony — First Light Insurance

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: andy.abrahams@sharenz.com
Mobile: 027 338 1552
Landline: 06 868 7471
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Hawke's Bay

Bradshaw, Richard — SHARE

Email: Richard.bradshaw@sharenz.com
Mobile: 027 498 1505
Landline: 06 870 7533
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

MacDonald, Brad — Common Sense Financial Planning Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: brad@commonsense.co.nz
Mobile: 027 449 5367
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Kiwisaver

Sowman, Mark — Sowman & Associates

Email: mark@sowmanassociates.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 2085
Landline: (06) 870 3590
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Stewart, Don — Stewart Group

Email: don@stewartgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 424 418
Landline: 06 878 8961
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions
Budgeting, debt & cash management
Home equity release

Stewart, Nick — Stewart Group

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: nick@stewartgroup.co.nz
Landline: 06 878 8961
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Trillo, Glen — Stewart Group

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.stewartgroup.co.nz
Email: glen@stewartgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 027 588 9934
Landline: 06 878 8961
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Waldon, Graham — Insurance & Investment Services

Website: http://www.insureandinvest.co.nz
Email: norm@insureandinvest.co.nz
Mobile: 027 485 2035
Landline: 06 878 8680
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Pensions

Manawatu-Wanganui

Hopcroft, Rosemary — TailoredNZ Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: rosemary@tailorednz.co.nz
Landline: 06 357 0640
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Nelson

Borlase, Warren — Warren Borlase Insurance & Financial Planning

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: warren@warrenborlase.co.nz
Landline: (03) 548 2339
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver

Johns, Doug — Bradley Nuttall Nelson Ltd

Email: doug@bnl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 522 434
Landline: 03 539 4240
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Northland

Anderson, Robert — North Auckland Insurance Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: robanderson@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 480 8979
Landline: 09 435 5605
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Otago

Papworth, Malcolm — Papworth Financial Advisers

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://bnl.co.nz
Email: malcolm@papworthfinancial.nz
Mobile: 027 553 0096
Landline: (03) 443 2427
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Ryder, Bruce — Korimako Insurance Services Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: bruceryder@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 021 993 073
Landline: 03 479 2441
Services offered:
Personal Insurance

Southland

Oliver, Steve — Steve Oliver Financial Services

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.sofs.co.nz
Email: steve@sofs.co.nz
Mobile: 021 224 4134
Landline: 03 214 6927
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver

Saunders, Mike — Lifetime Group Ltd

Website: http://www.lifetimegroup.co.nz
Email: mike.saunders@lifetime.co.nz
Mobile: 020 361 631
Landline: 03 211 1178
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Kiwisaver

Turnbull, Jon — SHARE

Website: http://wwwsharenz.com
Email: jon.turnbull@sharenz.com
Mobile: 021 384 993
Landline: 03 217 6400
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Wood, Frank — Forwood for Life

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://forwoodforlife.co.nz
Email: frank@forwood.biz
Mobile: 021 733 112
Landline: 03 218 9175
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Taranaki

McEldowney, Bryce — Adams & Associates

Email: bryce.mceldowney@htlnz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 2305686
Landline: 06 7590933
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Waikato

Dobson, Brian — Dobson Insurance Services

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: bdobbie@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 498 2873
Landline: (07) 855 5255
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Gatley, John — John Gatley & Associates Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: info@gatley.co.nz
Mobile: 021 242 8539
Landline: 07 849 8019
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Robinson, John — Lifescan Limited

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: johnrobinson@lifescan.co.nz
Mobile: 021 487 090
Landline: 0800 020 120
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Wellington

Ashby, John — john.ashby@lifetime.co.nz

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: john.ashby@lifetime.co.nz
Mobile: 021 755 458
Landline: (04) 499 1515
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Atkinson, John — Sterling Pension Transfers

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: john@sterlingpensions.co.nz
Mobile: 027 209 4617
Landline: 04 298 6561
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions
Budgeting, debt & cash management

Charlton, Mark — Charlton Quinn & Associates

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: mark@charltonquinn.co.nz
Mobile: 027 231 1373
Landline: 04 235 5557
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Cornford, Chris — Cornford Financial

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.mackay.co.nz
Email: chrisc@mackay.co.nz
Mobile: 021 671 019
Landline: 04 570 2233
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Cranfield, Sam — Cranfield Insurance & Investments

Website: http://www.cranfieldgroup.co.nz
Email: sam@cranfieldinvestments.co.nz
Mobile: 027 490 1960
Landline: (04) 472 1170
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Horvath, Tony — Capital Insurance Brokers Ltd

Registered Financial Adviser
Email: tony@capitalinsurance.co.nz
Mobile: 021 572 723
Landline: 04 473 1263
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Jordan, Ian — Jordan Financial Planning Ltd

Email: ian@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2589
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Kent, Paul — Paul Kent Insurances

Email: paul.kent@pkfs.co.nz
Mobile: 027 457 3928
Landline: 04 473 3515
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

MacKay, Chris — MacKay Financial Advice and Solutions

Website: http://www.mackay.co.nz
Email: chrism@mackay.co.nz
Landline: 04 570 2233
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions

Schwarz, Adrian — Adrian Schwarz Financial Services

Email: adrian@adrianschwarz.com
Mobile: 021 538 611
Landline: 04 913 0012
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning

Stevenson, Philip — Bloomsbury Associates

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: philip.stevenson@bloomsbury.co.nz
Mobile: 021 474 457
Landline: 04 499 6979
Services offered:
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Direct investments
Financial & retirement planning

Taylor, Grant — Grant Taylor Insurance Services

Email: taylor.insurance@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 442 7398
Landline: 04 478 3121
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

Van Schooten, Brenden — Lifetime Group Ltd

Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: brenden.vanschooten@lifetime.co.nz
Mobile: 027 480 2279
Landline: 04 499 1515
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance

West Coast

Chapman, Anne — John Wood and Associates Ltd.

Authorised Financial Adviser
Website: http://www.investmenthouse.co.nz
Email: anne@investmenthouse.co.nz
Mobile: 027 446 6084
Landline: 03 768 6947
Services offered:
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Investment Advice
Kiwisaver
Financial & retirement planning
Pensions